Ford Shelby GT500 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
639 Posts
Meh. Nothing makes my heart jump since the KR exhaust.
Now which KR exaust...it appears there are two types, correct?? a straight through, and a chambered one.

Do you have the link par chance.

Thanks

·
Registered
28 Posts
I have a clip that Flowmaster sent me but i cant get it to down load. If someone can help or give me an email. Then I'll send it to you. It's a video of the new stainless steel mufflers for GT500.

·
Registered
354 Posts
Now which KR exaust...it appears there are two types, correct?? a straight through, and a chambered one.

Do you have the link par chance.

Thanks
There's only one KR exahust, part# M-5230-S. Maybe you're thinking of the Bullitt exhaust, which looks like them.

·
Registered
639 Posts
Great.. Thanks for the post. I heard that flowmaster muffler has been made for 2007 Shelby gt500. But I don't know where can I look for it. these thread helps me alot..:)
Don't get it..sounds like chit, and the quality....well they don't call them crapmaster for nuttin :silly:

·
Registered
986 Posts
Don't get it..sounds like chit, and the quality....well they don't call them crapmaster for nuttin :silly:
No they don't. They sound "OK." You seem like you're biased against them and you're the only one calling them crap so...

·
Registered
639 Posts
No they don't. They sound "OK." You seem like you're biased against them and you're the only one calling them crap so...
They have always put out a sub-par product materials, so I wouldn't trust them to do any different, like B&M products

·
Registered
1,816 Posts