Ford Shelby GT500 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 55 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,724 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Who's going to Dearborn 2008 in August with T.S.:bandit: ?I highly recommend it.:info-smilie: I will be there and I hope a lot of you are thinking about it.This is going to be another "once in a lifetime event":simmadown: A lot of you know I am a double agent and I will still put on an event in June(only when the Mayflies are breeding) but if you get the opportunity to go to Dearborn 2008,please attend.:thinkerg: .............07.....................:ninja:

·
Registered
1,016 Posts
I'm on the fence. It is the weekend after our family vacation. Not sure if the wife will want to road trip again so soon.

·
Premium Member
1,251 Posts
Who's going to Dearborn 2008 in August with T.S.:bandit: ?I highly recommend it.:info-smilie: I will be there and I hope a lot of you are thinking about it.This is going to be another "once in a lifetime event":simmadown: A lot of you know I am a double agent and I will still put on an event in June(only when the Mayflies are breeding) but if you get the opportunity to go to Dearborn 2008,please attend.:thinkerg: .............07.....................:ninja:
I may go Fred. Is there a linky for the details?

Edit: Just went and checked the dates Sharon is considering towards the end of August. As of now, I will be attending.:blueblob:

·
Premium Member
3,724 Posts
Discussion Starter #4

·
Premium Member
3,724 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I'm on the fence. It is the weekend after our family vacation. Not sure if the wife will want to road trip again so soon.

Greg, seriously think about it.I wouldn't steer you wrong.Either way I hope you come up this year............FRED.......................:info-smilie:

·
Registered
1,487 Posts